Kontakt

Poštovani, za sva pitanja stojimo Vam na raspolaganju.

Mar Mir promet

Adresa:
1. Ferenšćica 71, 10000 Zagreb

Uprava: +385 1 24 52 435

Telefax: +385 1 24 52 377

Radno vrijeme prodaje:
ponedjeljak do petka: 07.30 – 18.00 sati
subota: 07.30 – 14.00 sati

E-mail: mar-mir.promet@zg.t-com.hr
OIB: 90591998649
žiro: 2484008-1100483104 RBA

Telefoni

Maloprodaja:
+385 1 24 51 777
+385 99 3149 573 (Vedran)
vedran@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 2713 045 (Borko)
borko@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 3063 780 (Deni)
deni@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 2713 044 (Mato)
mato@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 4961 196 (Marko)
marko@mar-mir.hr

Veleprodaja – komercijalisti:
+385 98 1715 515 (Pero)
petar@mar-mir.hr
+385 99 3149 575 (Vlado)
vlado@mar-mir.hr

Zatvori izbornik